Pan Tutaj
Pan Tutaj

Statystyki kanału Pan Tutaj

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-11 Sat 26,015 - 5,403,084 - 647 -
2019-05-12 Sun 26,027 +12 5,408,516 +5432 647 -
2019-05-13 Mon 26,026 -1 5,412,227 +3711 647 -
2019-05-14 Tue 26,033 +7 5,416,928 +4701 648 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 26,032 -1 5,420,011 +3083 648 -
2019-05-16 Thu 26,029 -3 5,423,562 +3551 649 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 26,029 - 5,426,033 +2471 650 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 26,034 +5 5,429,575 +3542 650 -
2019-05-19 Sun 26,038 +4 5,432,197 +2622 650 -
2019-05-20 Mon 26,038 - 5,434,407 +2210 650 -
2019-05-21 Tue 26,040 +2 5,436,788 +2381 650 -
2019-05-22 Wed 26,046 +6 5,441,380 +4592 650 -
2019-05-23 Thu 26,052 +6 5,334,241 -107139 650 -
2019-05-24 Fri 26,061 +9 5,337,386 +3145 649 -1
2019-05-25 Sat 26,082 +21 5,320,346 -17040 650 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +67 -82738 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 47 min.