Pan Tutaj
Pan Tutaj

Statystyki kanału Pan Tutaj

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 25,950 - 5,375,160 - 645 -
2019-05-07 Tue 25,957 +7 5,380,877 +5717 645 -
2019-05-08 Wed 25,978 +21 5,387,587 +6710 646 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 25,987 +9 5,393,208 +5621 646 -
2019-05-10 Fri 26,002 +15 5,398,173 +4965 647 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 26,015 +13 5,403,084 +4911 647 -
2019-05-12 Sun 26,027 +12 5,408,516 +5432 647 -
2019-05-13 Mon 26,026 -1 5,412,227 +3711 647 -
2019-05-14 Tue 26,033 +7 5,416,928 +4701 648 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 26,032 -1 5,420,011 +3083 648 -
2019-05-16 Thu 26,029 -3 5,423,562 +3551 649 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 26,029 - 5,426,033 +2471 650 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 26,034 +5 5,429,575 +3542 650 -
2019-05-19 Sun 26,038 +4 5,432,197 +2622 650 -
2019-05-20 Mon 26,038 - 5,434,407 +2210 650 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +88 +59247 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 49 min.