PatiTV
PatiTV

Statystyki kanału PatiTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 25,520 - 6,614,982 - 502 -
2019-05-07 Tue 25,524 +4 6,620,197 +5215 502 -
2019-05-08 Wed 25,541 +17 6,623,503 +3306 502 -
2019-05-09 Thu 25,552 +11 6,626,373 +2870 502 -
2019-05-10 Fri 25,559 +7 6,629,262 +2889 502 -
2019-05-11 Sat 25,570 +11 6,631,788 +2526 502 -
2019-05-12 Sun 25,585 +15 6,634,487 +2699 502 -
2019-05-13 Mon 25,589 +4 6,637,585 +3098 502 -
2019-05-14 Tue 25,598 +9 6,640,109 +2524 502 -
2019-05-15 Wed 25,592 -6 6,644,981 +4872 503 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 25,595 +3 6,649,673 +4692 503 -
2019-05-17 Fri 25,606 +11 6,656,513 +6840 504 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 25,608 +2 6,658,834 +2321 504 -
2019-05-19 Sun 25,612 +4 6,661,046 +2212 504 -
2019-05-20 Mon 25,618 +6 6,663,037 +1991 504 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +98 +48055 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.