Paweł Opydo
Paweł Opydo

Statystyki kanału Paweł Opydo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 188,271 - 31,470,712 - 252 -
2019-09-06 Fri 188,221 -50 31,474,898 +4186 253 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 188,159 -62 31,482,074 +7176 253 -
2019-09-08 Sun 188,129 -30 31,487,180 +5106 253 -
2019-09-09 Mon 188,119 -10 31,491,829 +4649 253 -
2019-09-10 Tue 188,089 -30 31,498,581 +6752 253 -
2019-09-11 Wed 188,084 -5 31,502,509 +3928 253 -
2019-09-12 Thu 188,070 -14 31,505,686 +3177 253 -
2019-09-13 Fri 188,022 -48 31,509,725 +4039 254 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 187,973 -49 31,515,998 +6273 254 -
2019-09-15 Sun 187,939 -34 31,521,927 +5929 254 -
2019-09-16 Mon 187,901 -38 31,528,751 +6824 254 -
2019-09-17 Tue 187,000 -901 31,532,504 +3753 254 -
2019-09-18 Wed 187,000 - 31,536,194 +3690 254 -
2019-09-19 Thu 187,000 - 31,539,713 +3519 254 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1271 +69001 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 42 min.