PeQe
PeQe

Statystyki kanału PeQe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 24,209 - 3,076,810 - 312 -
2019-09-06 Fri 24,204 -5 3,077,080 +270 312 -
2019-09-07 Sat 24,205 +1 3,077,245 +165 312 -
2019-09-08 Sun 24,205 - 3,077,784 +539 312 -
2019-09-09 Mon 24,203 -2 3,078,169 +385 312 -
2019-09-10 Tue 24,203 - 3,078,389 +220 312 -
2019-09-11 Wed 24,202 -1 3,078,632 +243 312 -
2019-09-12 Thu 24,202 - 3,078,849 +217 312 -
2019-09-13 Fri 24,202 - 3,079,018 +169 312 -
2019-09-14 Sat 24,201 -1 3,079,297 +279 312 -
2019-09-15 Sun 24,200 -1 3,079,713 +416 312 -
2019-09-16 Mon 24,201 +1 3,080,204 +491 312 -
2019-09-17 Tue 24,194 -7 3,080,439 +235 312 -
2019-09-18 Wed 24,100 -94 3,080,680 +241 312 -
2019-09-19 Thu 24,100 - 3,080,908 +228 312 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -109 +4098 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.