Plejada
Plejada
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Plejada

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-27 Wed 81,700 - 72,719,258 - 2,400 -
2019-11-28 Thu 81,800 +100 72,778,595 +59337 2,402 +2
2019-11-29 Fri 81,900 +100 72,834,045 +55450 2,404 +2
2019-11-30 Sat 81,900 - 72,892,354 +58309 2,405 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 82,000 +100 72,944,136 +51782 2,405 -
2019-12-02 Mon 82,100 +100 73,015,627 +71491 2,409 +4
2019-12-03 Tue 82,100 - 73,056,567 +40940 2,409 -
2019-12-04 Wed 82,200 +100 73,090,005 +33438 2,410 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 82,200 - 73,124,107 +34102 2,414 +4
2019-12-06 Fri 82,200 - 73,163,272 +39165 2,412 -2
2019-12-07 Sat 82,300 +100 73,199,795 +36523 2,415 +3
2019-12-08 Sun 82,400 +100 73,264,210 +64415 2,416 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 82,400 - 73,296,297 +32087 2,420 +4
2019-12-10 Tue 82,500 +100 73,347,040 +50743 2,420 -
2019-12-11 Wed 82,500 - 73,379,109 +32069 2,421 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +800 +659851 +21
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 58 min.