Ponki
Ponki

Statystyki kanału Ponki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-02 Wed 1,450,000 - 485,475,308 - 348 -
2019-10-03 Thu 1,450,000 - 485,595,617 +120309 348 -
2019-10-04 Fri 1,450,000 - 485,668,247 +72630 348 -
2019-10-05 Sat 1,450,000 - 485,774,994 +106747 348 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,450,000 - 485,882,906 +107912 348 -
2019-10-07 Mon 1,450,000 - 485,971,330 +88424 348 -
2019-10-08 Tue 1,450,000 - 486,056,611 +85281 348 -
2019-10-09 Wed 1,450,000 - 486,173,240 +116629 348 -
2019-10-10 Thu 1,450,000 - 486,253,444 +80204 348 -
2019-10-11 Fri 1,450,000 - 486,335,889 +82445 348 -
2019-10-12 Sat 1,450,000 - 486,442,558 +106669 348 -
2019-10-13 Sun 1,450,000 - 486,550,873 +108315 348 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,450,000 - 486,722,653 +171780 348 -
2019-10-15 Tue 1,450,000 - 486,810,219 +87566 348 -
2019-10-16 Wed 1,450,000 - 486,877,619 +67400 348 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +1402311 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 46 min.