Ponki
Ponki

Statystyki kanału Ponki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 1,462,813 - 467,719,431 - 342 -
2019-05-09 Thu 1,462,910 +97 467,829,230 +109799 342 -
2019-05-10 Fri 1,462,967 +57 467,938,738 +109508 342 -
2019-05-11 Sat 1,462,974 +7 468,042,573 +103835 342 -
2019-05-12 Sun 1,462,951 -23 468,143,139 +100566 342 -
2019-05-13 Mon 1,462,921 -30 468,283,122 +139983 342 -
2019-05-14 Tue 1,462,947 +26 468,357,284 +74162 342 -
2019-05-15 Wed 1,462,934 -13 468,433,155 +75871 342 -
2019-05-16 Thu 1,463,024 +90 468,529,773 +96618 342 -
2019-05-17 Fri 1,463,055 +31 468,609,050 +79277 342 -
2019-05-18 Sat 1,462,912 -143 468,696,761 +87711 342 -
2019-05-19 Sun 1,462,784 -128 468,769,852 +73091 342 -
2019-05-20 Mon 1,462,771 -13 468,843,394 +73542 342 -
2019-05-21 Tue 1,462,736 -35 468,922,098 +78704 342 -
2019-05-22 Wed 1,462,727 -9 469,004,230 +82132 342 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -86 +1284799 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.