ProstoTV
ProstoTV

Statystyki kanału ProstoTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 1,849,567 - 1,691,583,663 - 1,816 -
2019-09-03 Tue 1,849,662 +95 1,691,785,458 +201795 1,816 -
2019-09-04 Wed 1,850,051 +389 1,692,335,764 +550306 1,816 -
2019-09-05 Thu 1,850,147 +96 1,692,583,619 +247855 1,816 -
2019-09-06 Fri 1,850,537 +390 1,693,194,709 +611090 1,816 -
2019-09-07 Sat 1,850,656 +119 1,693,498,184 +303475 1,816 -
2019-09-08 Sun 1,851,190 +534 1,694,198,314 +700130 1,816 -
2019-09-09 Mon 1,851,331 +141 1,694,415,619 +217305 1,816 -
2019-09-10 Tue 1,851,513 +182 1,694,780,791 +365172 1,816 -
2019-09-11 Wed 1,851,678 +165 1,695,165,197 +384406 1,816 -
2019-09-12 Thu 1,852,152 +474 1,695,729,820 +564623 1,816 -
2019-09-13 Fri 1,852,328 +176 1,696,141,321 +411501 1,816 -
2019-09-14 Sat 1,852,695 +367 1,696,611,458 +470137 1,816 -
2019-09-15 Sun 1,853,014 +319 1,697,143,021 +531563 1,816 -
2019-09-16 Mon 1,853,218 +204 1,697,505,180 +362159 1,816 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3651 +5921517 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 23 min.