Pudzian Band
Pudzian Band

Statystyki kanału Pudzian Band

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 25,577 - 20,077,352 - 243 -
2019-05-11 Sat 25,602 +25 20,091,040 +13688 243 -
2019-05-12 Sun 25,620 +18 20,105,139 +14099 243 -
2019-05-13 Mon 25,628 +8 20,116,656 +11517 243 -
2019-05-14 Tue 25,646 +18 20,126,171 +9515 243 -
2019-05-15 Wed 25,665 +19 20,140,599 +14428 243 -
2019-05-16 Thu 25,676 +11 20,150,055 +9456 243 -
2019-05-17 Fri 25,683 +7 20,158,936 +8881 243 -
2019-05-18 Sat 25,701 +18 20,168,474 +9538 243 -
2019-05-19 Sun 25,710 +9 20,180,691 +12217 243 -
2019-05-20 Mon 25,723 +13 20,188,538 +7847 243 -
2019-05-21 Tue 25,728 +5 20,197,510 +8972 243 -
2019-05-22 Wed 25,744 +16 20,206,163 +8653 243 -
2019-05-23 Thu 25,756 +12 20,215,226 +9063 243 -
2019-05-24 Fri 25,767 +11 20,224,769 +9543 243 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +190 +147417 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 12 min.