Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Purpose - KANAŁ ZAWIESZONY

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 252,995 - 73,133,824 - 2,576 -
2019-09-06 Fri 252,971 -24 73,139,980 +6156 2,576 -
2019-09-07 Sat 252,960 -11 73,146,294 +6314 2,576 -
2019-09-08 Sun 252,895 -65 73,160,215 +13921 2,576 -
2019-09-09 Mon 252,887 -8 73,165,762 +5547 2,576 -
2019-09-10 Tue 252,863 -24 73,172,540 +6778 2,576 -
2019-09-11 Wed 252,840 -23 73,181,905 +9365 2,576 -
2019-09-12 Thu 252,835 -5 73,186,422 +4517 2,576 -
2019-09-13 Fri 252,792 -43 73,191,525 +5103 2,576 -
2019-09-14 Sat 252,755 -37 73,197,403 +5878 2,576 -
2019-09-15 Sun 252,721 -34 73,206,008 +8605 2,576 -
2019-09-16 Mon 252,692 -29 73,217,714 +11706 2,576 -
2019-09-17 Tue 252,673 -19 73,224,444 +6730 2,576 -
2019-09-18 Wed 252,000 -673 73,231,018 +6574 2,576 -
2019-09-19 Thu 252,000 - 73,238,034 +7016 2,576 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -995 +104210 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 29 min.