Qusim
Qusim

Statystyki kanału Qusim

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 150,046 - 26,116,740 - 267 -
2019-05-08 Wed 150,036 -10 26,117,059 +319 267 -
2019-05-09 Thu 150,036 - 26,117,359 +300 267 -
2019-05-10 Fri 150,014 -22 26,117,609 +250 267 -
2019-05-11 Sat 150,004 -10 26,117,971 +362 267 -
2019-05-12 Sun 150,004 - 26,118,478 +507 267 -
2019-05-13 Mon 150,003 -1 26,118,910 +432 267 -
2019-05-14 Tue 149,996 -7 26,119,335 +425 267 -
2019-05-15 Wed 149,945 -51 26,119,654 +319 267 -
2019-05-16 Thu 149,918 -27 26,119,928 +274 267 -
2019-05-17 Fri 149,914 -4 26,120,166 +238 267 -
2019-05-18 Sat 149,883 -31 26,120,583 +417 267 -
2019-05-19 Sun 149,876 -7 26,120,898 +315 267 -
2019-05-20 Mon 149,868 -8 26,121,091 +193 267 -
2019-05-21 Tue 149,865 -3 26,121,300 +209 267 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -181 +4560 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 41 min.