RADIO RMF
RADIO RMF
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału RADIO RMF

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 138,958 - 89,620,452 - 2,857 -
2019-05-07 Tue 139,014 +56 89,655,633 +35181 2,857 -
2019-05-08 Wed 139,063 +49 89,692,677 +37044 2,858 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 139,091 +28 89,727,379 +34702 2,859 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 139,139 +48 89,767,340 +39961 2,860 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 139,194 +55 89,812,754 +45414 2,864 +4
2019-05-12 Sun 139,256 +62 89,859,713 +46959 2,864 -
2019-05-13 Mon 139,281 +25 89,894,231 +34518 2,865 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 139,340 +59 89,931,029 +36798 2,866 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 139,372 +32 89,967,329 +36300 2,868 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 139,410 +38 90,005,592 +38263 2,869 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 139,446 +36 90,046,451 +40859 2,871 +2
2019-05-18 Sat 139,532 +86 90,111,934 +65483 2,872 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 139,555 +23 90,154,370 +42436 2,873 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 139,576 +21 90,185,833 +31463 2,873 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +618 +565381 +16
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 9 min.