REMBOL
REMBOL

Statystyki kanału REMBOL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 765,232 - 103,569,058 - 334 -
2019-09-05 Thu 765,450 +218 103,621,060 +52002 334 -
2019-09-06 Fri 765,749 +299 103,678,699 +57639 334 -
2019-09-07 Sat 766,060 +311 103,749,292 +70593 334 -
2019-09-08 Sun 766,444 +384 103,828,868 +79576 334 -
2019-09-09 Mon 766,673 +229 103,866,570 +37702 334 -
2019-09-10 Tue 766,815 +142 103,906,577 +40007 334 -
2019-09-11 Wed 766,984 +169 103,948,595 +42018 334 -
2019-09-12 Thu 767,163 +179 104,000,231 +51636 334 -
2019-09-13 Fri 767,359 +196 104,045,503 +45272 334 -
2019-09-14 Sat 767,625 +266 104,105,946 +60443 334 -
2019-09-15 Sun 767,924 +299 104,177,502 +71556 334 -
2019-09-16 Mon 768,354 +430 104,253,157 +75655 334 -
2019-09-17 Tue 768,549 +195 104,298,802 +45645 334 -
2019-09-18 Wed 768,000 -549 104,345,354 +46552 334 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2768 +776296 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 38 min.