ROJSON
ROJSON

Statystyki kanału ROJSON

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 1,655,190 - 382,706,918 - 4,183 -
2019-05-08 Wed 1,655,176 -14 382,779,470 +72552 4,184 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 1,655,192 +16 382,857,725 +78255 4,186 +2
2019-05-10 Fri 1,655,161 -31 382,921,467 +63742 4,186 -
2019-05-11 Sat 1,655,097 -64 382,980,840 +59373 4,187 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 1,655,238 +141 383,078,183 +97343 4,188 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 1,655,296 +58 383,173,563 +95380 4,189 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 1,655,430 +134 383,245,452 +71889 4,188 -1
2019-05-15 Wed 1,654,411 -1019 383,333,047 +87595 4,190 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 1,654,022 -389 383,403,616 +70569 4,190 -
2019-05-17 Fri 1,653,882 -140 383,454,931 +51315 4,193 +3
2019-05-18 Sat 1,653,660 -222 383,527,640 +72709 4,192 -1
2019-05-19 Sun 1,653,554 -106 383,609,586 +81946 4,193 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 1,653,548 -6 383,669,522 +59936 4,194 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 1,653,492 -56 383,700,310 +30788 4,194 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1698 +993392 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 5 min.