Rabo
Rabo

Statystyki kanału Rabo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 88,316 - 11,768,043 - 93 -
2019-05-09 Thu 88,343 +27 11,776,399 +8356 93 -
2019-05-10 Fri 88,344 +1 11,782,939 +6540 93 -
2019-05-11 Sat 88,409 +65 11,795,027 +12088 93 -
2019-05-12 Sun 88,431 +22 11,804,698 +9671 94 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 88,519 +88 11,835,273 +30575 94 -
2019-05-14 Tue 88,579 +60 11,854,425 +19152 94 -
2019-05-15 Wed 88,657 +78 11,868,490 +14065 94 -
2019-05-16 Thu 88,709 +52 11,880,320 +11830 94 -
2019-05-17 Fri 88,745 +36 11,889,825 +9505 94 -
2019-05-18 Sat 88,767 +22 11,902,075 +12250 94 -
2019-05-19 Sun 88,818 +51 11,917,138 +15063 95 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 88,881 +63 11,941,383 +24245 95 -
2019-05-21 Tue 88,904 +23 11,958,573 +17190 95 -
2019-05-22 Wed 88,915 +11 11,969,304 +10731 95 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +599 +201261 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 43 min.