Ravgor
Ravgor

Statystyki kanału Ravgor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-09 Tue 712,742 - 61,261,416 - 61 -
2019-07-10 Wed 712,676 -66 59,098,460 -2162956 61 -
2019-07-11 Thu 712,616 -60 59,103,058 +4598 61 -
2019-07-12 Fri 712,572 -44 59,107,133 +4075 61 -
2019-07-13 Sat 712,527 -45 59,111,537 +4404 61 -
2019-07-14 Sun 712,493 -34 59,114,197 +2660 61 -
2019-07-15 Mon 712,398 -95 59,121,422 +7225 61 -
2019-07-16 Tue 712,388 -10 59,124,867 +3445 61 -
2019-07-17 Wed 712,304 -84 59,131,377 +6510 61 -
2019-07-18 Thu 712,280 -24 59,134,717 +3340 61 -
2019-07-19 Fri 712,234 -46 59,138,456 +3739 61 -
2019-07-20 Sat 712,165 -69 59,143,003 +4547 62 +1
2019-07-21 Sun 712,124 -41 60,349,111 +1206108 62 -
2019-07-22 Mon 712,097 -27 60,354,416 +5305 62 -
2019-07-23 Tue 712,067 -30 60,358,404 +3988 62 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -675 -903012 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 25 min.