Ravgor
Ravgor

Statystyki kanału Ravgor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 715,808 - 60,957,307 - 65 -
2019-05-11 Sat 715,779 -29 60,964,300 +6993 65 -
2019-05-12 Sun 715,736 -43 60,971,493 +7193 65 -
2019-05-13 Mon 715,681 -55 60,977,416 +5923 65 -
2019-05-14 Tue 715,616 -65 60,981,886 +4470 65 -
2019-05-15 Wed 715,554 -62 60,986,541 +4655 65 -
2019-05-16 Thu 715,511 -43 60,992,211 +5670 65 -
2019-05-17 Fri 715,465 -46 60,997,686 +5475 65 -
2019-05-18 Sat 715,432 -33 61,002,072 +4386 65 -
2019-05-19 Sun 715,387 -45 61,005,686 +3614 65 -
2019-05-20 Mon 715,358 -29 61,010,474 +4788 65 -
2019-05-21 Tue 715,290 -68 61,013,766 +3292 65 -
2019-05-22 Wed 715,125 -165 61,018,640 +4874 63 -2
2019-05-23 Thu 715,066 -59 61,025,145 +6505 63 -
2019-05-24 Fri 715,012 -54 61,030,568 +5423 65 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem -796 +73261 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 0 min.