Reżyser Życia
Reżyser Życia

Statystyki kanału Reżyser Życia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-06 Tue 593,550 - 61,640,274 - 90 -
2019-08-07 Wed 595,017 +1467 61,847,438 +207164 90 -
2019-08-08 Thu 610,952 +15935 62,861,794 +1014356 91 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 618,185 +7233 63,547,728 +685934 91 -
2019-08-10 Sat 631,848 +13663 64,477,557 +929829 91 -
2019-08-11 Sun 636,865 +5017 65,094,404 +616847 91 -
2019-08-12 Mon 641,547 +4682 65,544,544 +450140 91 -
2019-08-13 Tue 647,777 +6230 66,211,879 +667335 92 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 651,341 +3564 66,618,167 +406288 92 -
2019-08-15 Thu 653,485 +2144 66,917,493 +299326 92 -
2019-08-17 Sat 656,141 +2656 67,307,691 +390198 92 -
2019-08-18 Sun 657,365 +1224 67,485,201 +177510 92 -
2019-08-19 Mon 659,340 +1975 67,714,180 +228979 92 -
2019-08-20 Tue 660,887 +1547 67,899,056 +184876 92 -
2019-08-21 Wed 662,944 +2057 68,147,605 +248549 92 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +69394 +6507331 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.