Robert Burneika
Robert Burneika

Statystyki kanału Robert Burneika

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 230,022 - 48,144,570 - 487 -
2019-09-10 Tue 230,143 +121 48,174,061 +29491 487 -
2019-09-11 Wed 230,297 +154 48,211,750 +37689 487 -
2019-09-12 Thu 230,395 +98 48,243,612 +31862 488 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 230,491 +96 48,269,618 +26006 488 -
2019-09-14 Sat 230,563 +72 48,293,111 +23493 487 -1
2019-09-15 Sun 230,672 +109 48,321,755 +28644 488 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 230,715 +43 48,345,333 +23578 489 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 230,807 +92 48,368,293 +22960 489 -
2019-09-18 Wed 230,000 -807 48,380,848 +12555 489 -
2019-09-19 Thu 230,000 - 48,391,513 +10665 489 -
2019-09-20 Fri 230,000 - 48,400,032 +8519 489 -
2019-09-21 Sat 230,000 - 48,408,010 +7978 489 -
2019-09-22 Sun 230,000 - 48,422,674 +14664 490 +1
2019-09-23 Mon 230,000 - 48,437,246 +14572 490 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -22 +292676 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 14 min.