Roles
Roles

Statystyki kanału Roles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 262,498 - 16,874,127 - 423 -
2019-09-06 Fri 262,497 -1 16,876,276 +2149 423 -
2019-09-07 Sat 262,519 +22 16,880,184 +3908 423 -
2019-09-08 Sun 262,514 -5 16,884,082 +3898 423 -
2019-09-09 Mon 262,515 +1 16,887,870 +3788 423 -
2019-09-10 Tue 262,516 +1 16,890,294 +2424 423 -
2019-09-11 Wed 262,523 +7 16,892,993 +2699 423 -
2019-09-12 Thu 262,536 +13 16,895,722 +2729 423 -
2019-09-13 Fri 262,530 -6 16,898,700 +2978 423 -
2019-09-14 Sat 262,537 +7 16,901,534 +2834 423 -
2019-09-15 Sun 262,543 +6 16,907,561 +6027 423 -
2019-09-16 Mon 262,539 -4 16,910,643 +3082 423 -
2019-09-17 Tue 262,538 -1 16,913,305 +2662 423 -
2019-09-18 Wed 262,000 -538 16,916,320 +3015 423 -
2019-09-19 Thu 262,000 - 16,919,011 +2691 423 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -498 +44884 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 53 min.