Roles
Roles

Statystyki kanału Roles

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 263,438 - 19,555,566 - 527 -
2019-05-11 Sat 263,505 +67 19,578,938 +23372 528 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 263,571 +66 19,592,196 +13258 529 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 263,638 +67 19,605,995 +13799 529 -
2019-05-14 Tue 263,752 +114 19,621,354 +15359 530 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 263,745 -7 19,645,346 +23992 531 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 263,750 +5 19,662,071 +16725 531 -
2019-05-17 Fri 263,696 -54 19,676,933 +14862 532 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 263,670 -26 19,687,019 +10086 532 -
2019-05-19 Sun 263,668 -2 19,693,007 +5988 532 -
2019-05-20 Mon 263,663 -5 19,697,502 +4495 513 -19
2019-05-21 Tue 263,597 -66 19,705,502 +8000 409 -104
2019-05-22 Wed 263,587 -10 17,053,208 -2652294 409 -
2019-05-23 Thu 263,545 -42 17,061,180 +7972 409 -
2019-05-24 Fri 263,525 -20 17,065,352 +4172 410 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +87 -2490214 -117
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 15 min.