SZPEROtv
SZPEROtv
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału SZPEROtv

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 27,175 - 2,844,036 - 125 -
2019-09-06 Fri 27,182 +7 2,847,734 +3698 125 -
2019-09-07 Sat 27,180 -2 2,849,143 +1409 125 -
2019-09-08 Sun 27,180 - 2,850,033 +890 125 -
2019-09-09 Mon 27,179 -1 2,851,191 +1158 125 -
2019-09-10 Tue 27,180 +1 2,851,723 +532 125 -
2019-09-11 Wed 27,181 +1 2,852,203 +480 125 -
2019-09-12 Thu 27,182 +1 2,852,489 +286 125 -
2019-09-13 Fri 27,184 +2 2,852,781 +292 125 -
2019-09-14 Sat 27,178 -6 2,853,100 +319 125 -
2019-09-15 Sun 27,174 -4 2,853,908 +808 125 -
2019-09-16 Mon 27,171 -3 2,854,249 +341 125 -
2019-09-17 Tue 27,168 -3 2,854,521 +272 125 -
2019-09-18 Wed 27,100 -68 2,854,916 +395 125 -
2019-09-19 Thu 27,100 - 2,855,168 +252 125 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -75 +11132 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 32 min.