Sadam
Sadam

Statystyki kanału Sadam

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-04 Sun 261,959 - 60,379,154 - 49 -
2019-08-05 Mon 261,992 +33 60,388,878 +9724 49 -
2019-08-06 Tue 261,985 -7 60,394,883 +6005 49 -
2019-08-07 Wed 261,994 +9 60,403,291 +8408 49 -
2019-08-08 Thu 262,005 +11 60,407,744 +4453 49 -
2019-08-09 Fri 262,014 +9 60,416,558 +8814 49 -
2019-08-10 Sat 262,037 +23 60,425,581 +9023 49 -
2019-08-11 Sun 262,021 -16 60,431,065 +5484 49 -
2019-08-12 Mon 262,037 +16 60,441,317 +10252 49 -
2019-08-13 Tue 262,058 +21 60,452,429 +11112 49 -
2019-08-14 Wed 262,060 +2 60,459,079 +6650 49 -
2019-08-15 Thu 262,069 +9 60,466,001 +6922 49 -
2019-08-16 Fri 262,090 +21 60,479,226 +13225 49 -
2019-08-17 Sat 262,096 +6 60,484,103 +4877 49 -
2019-08-18 Sun 262,096 - 60,490,619 +6516 49 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +137 +111465 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.