Sasaki
Sasaki

Statystyki kanału Sasaki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 22,792 - 5,447,031 - 33 -
2019-05-11 Sat 22,796 +4 5,448,866 +1835 33 -
2019-05-12 Sun 22,802 +6 5,450,786 +1920 33 -
2019-05-13 Mon 22,805 +3 5,451,929 +1143 33 -
2019-05-14 Tue 22,805 - 5,453,281 +1352 33 -
2019-05-15 Wed 22,809 +4 5,454,554 +1273 33 -
2019-05-16 Thu 22,813 +4 5,456,015 +1461 33 -
2019-05-17 Fri 22,818 +5 5,457,374 +1359 33 -
2019-05-18 Sat 22,821 +3 5,459,147 +1773 33 -
2019-05-19 Sun 22,825 +4 5,460,734 +1587 33 -
2019-05-20 Mon 22,832 +7 5,461,963 +1229 33 -
2019-05-21 Tue 22,837 +5 5,463,124 +1161 33 -
2019-05-22 Wed 22,848 +11 5,464,376 +1252 33 -
2019-05-23 Thu 22,858 +10 5,465,662 +1286 33 -
2019-05-24 Fri 22,861 +3 5,466,679 +1017 33 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +69 +19648 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 22 min.