SpinkaFun
SpinkaFun

Statystyki kanału SpinkaFun

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 429,942 - 74,693,972 - 210 -
2019-09-03 Tue 430,684 +742 74,932,130 +238158 210 -
2019-09-04 Wed 431,172 +488 75,115,684 +183554 210 -
2019-09-05 Thu 432,067 +895 75,363,038 +247354 210 -
2019-09-06 Fri 432,901 +834 75,609,581 +246543 210 -
2019-09-07 Sat 433,119 +218 75,716,211 +106630 210 -
2019-09-08 Sun 433,374 +255 75,831,241 +115030 210 -
2019-09-09 Mon 433,708 +334 75,967,294 +136053 211 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 433,865 +157 76,047,075 +79781 211 -
2019-09-11 Wed 434,131 +266 76,137,443 +90368 211 -
2019-09-12 Thu 434,214 +83 76,193,754 +56311 211 -
2019-09-13 Fri 434,319 +105 76,257,897 +64143 211 -
2019-09-14 Sat 434,411 +92 76,325,154 +67257 211 -
2019-09-15 Sun 434,509 +98 76,404,985 +79831 211 -
2019-09-16 Mon 434,587 +78 76,486,938 +81953 212 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +4645 +1792966 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 34 min.