SpinkaFun
SpinkaFun

Statystyki kanału SpinkaFun

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 389,768 - 59,839,370 - 196 -
2019-05-11 Sat 390,096 +328 59,924,225 +84855 196 -
2019-05-12 Sun 390,458 +362 60,001,460 +77235 196 -
2019-05-13 Mon 390,858 +400 60,146,258 +144798 197 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 391,320 +462 60,290,430 +144172 197 -
2019-05-15 Wed 391,747 +427 60,413,826 +123396 197 -
2019-05-16 Thu 391,986 +239 60,508,858 +95032 197 -
2019-05-17 Fri 392,208 +222 60,588,687 +79829 197 -
2019-05-18 Sat 392,284 +76 60,631,505 +42818 197 -
2019-05-19 Sun 392,371 +87 60,678,056 +46551 198 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 392,536 +165 60,742,861 +64805 198 -
2019-05-21 Tue 392,661 +125 60,816,989 +74128 198 -
2019-05-22 Wed 392,763 +102 60,878,418 +61429 198 -
2019-05-23 Thu 392,876 +113 60,933,040 +54622 198 -
2019-05-24 Fri 393,024 +148 60,994,706 +61666 198 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3256 +1155336 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 35 min.