Sprytne Babki
Sprytne Babki

Statystyki kanału Sprytne Babki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-03 Wed 466,304 - 54,601,164 - 182 -
2019-07-04 Thu 466,261 -43 54,623,908 +22744 182 -
2019-07-05 Fri 466,245 -16 54,637,433 +13525 182 -
2019-07-06 Sat 466,210 -35 54,646,447 +9014 182 -
2019-07-07 Sun 466,196 -14 54,653,227 +6780 182 -
2019-07-08 Mon 466,183 -13 54,660,391 +7164 182 -
2019-07-09 Tue 466,161 -22 54,671,134 +10743 182 -
2019-07-10 Wed 466,101 -60 54,680,853 +9719 183 +1
2019-07-11 Thu 466,092 -9 54,700,622 +19769 183 -
2019-07-12 Fri 466,057 -35 54,710,610 +9988 183 -
2019-07-13 Sat 466,001 -56 54,722,763 +12153 183 -
2019-07-14 Sun 465,952 -49 54,730,382 +7619 183 -
2019-07-15 Mon 465,923 -29 54,736,684 +6302 183 -
2019-07-16 Tue 465,877 -46 54,744,568 +7884 183 -
2019-07-17 Wed 465,869 -8 54,748,885 +4317 183 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -435 +147721 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.