Starchanelle
Starchanelle

Statystyki kanału Starchanelle

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 23,719 - 1,558 - 1 -
2019-09-05 Thu 23,719 - 1,561 +3 1 -
2019-09-06 Fri 23,717 -2 1,564 +3 1 -
2019-09-07 Sat 23,716 -1 1,566 +2 1 -
2019-09-08 Sun 23,716 - 1,566 - 1 -
2019-09-09 Mon 23,713 -3 1,572 +6 1 -
2019-09-10 Tue 23,713 - 1,576 +4 1 -
2019-09-11 Wed 23,707 -6 1,578 +2 1 -
2019-09-12 Thu 23,705 -2 1,580 +2 1 -
2019-09-13 Fri 23,705 - 1,581 +1 1 -
2019-09-14 Sat 23,696 -9 1,584 +3 1 -
2019-09-15 Sun 23,694 -2 1,589 +5 1 -
2019-09-16 Mon 23,689 -5 1,591 +2 1 -
2019-09-17 Tue 23,689 - 1,592 +1 1 -
2019-09-18 Wed 23,600 -89 1,593 +1 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -119 +35 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 55 min.