Stuu
Stuu

Statystyki kanału Stuu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-07 Wed 4,047,355 - 854,616,491 - 1,207 -
2019-08-08 Thu 4,048,228 +873 854,957,811 +341320 1,208 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 4,049,361 +1133 855,406,497 +448686 1,209 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 4,049,564 +203 855,669,019 +262522 1,209 -
2019-08-11 Sun 4,049,978 +414 856,152,022 +483003 1,210 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 4,050,340 +362 856,755,079 +603057 1,212 +2
2019-08-13 Tue 4,050,799 +459 857,235,507 +480428 1,212 -
2019-08-14 Wed 4,051,291 +492 857,634,645 +399138 1,212 -
2019-08-15 Thu 4,053,317 +2026 858,321,866 +687221 1,213 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 4,053,811 +494 858,573,359 +251493 1,213 -
2019-08-17 Sat 4,056,024 +2213 859,364,939 +791580 1,214 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 4,058,385 +2361 860,138,867 +773928 1,214 -
2019-08-19 Mon 4,059,686 +1301 860,696,213 +557346 1,214 -
2019-08-20 Tue 4,062,971 +3285 861,676,991 +980778 1,215 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 4,067,247 +4276 862,987,079 +1310088 1,216 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +19892 +8370588 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.