SzUsty
SzUsty

Statystyki kanału SzUsty

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 480,847 - 252,198,379 - 550 -
2019-05-09 Thu 481,124 +277 252,413,332 +214953 550 -
2019-05-10 Fri 481,373 +249 252,640,397 +227065 551 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 481,638 +265 252,858,342 +217945 551 -
2019-05-12 Sun 481,871 +233 253,074,361 +216019 551 -
2019-05-13 Mon 482,101 +230 253,283,990 +209629 551 -
2019-05-14 Tue 482,378 +277 253,511,997 +228007 551 -
2019-05-15 Wed 482,653 +275 253,733,565 +221568 551 -
2019-05-16 Thu 482,918 +265 253,969,204 +235639 551 -
2019-05-17 Fri 483,184 +266 254,216,356 +247152 551 -
2019-05-18 Sat 483,393 +209 254,474,592 +258236 551 -
2019-05-19 Sun 483,545 +152 254,696,679 +222087 551 -
2019-05-20 Mon 483,718 +173 254,928,219 +231540 551 -
2019-05-21 Tue 483,921 +203 255,154,354 +226135 551 -
2019-05-22 Wed 483,994 +73 255,305,185 +150831 551 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3147 +3106806 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 32 min.