SzUsty
SzUsty

Statystyki kanału SzUsty

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 504,993 - 280,066,739 - 568 -
2019-09-06 Fri 505,209 +216 280,340,093 +273354 568 -
2019-09-07 Sat 505,318 +109 280,495,339 +155246 568 -
2019-09-08 Sun 505,562 +244 280,802,965 +307626 568 -
2019-09-09 Mon 505,769 +207 281,112,055 +309090 568 -
2019-09-10 Tue 505,920 +151 281,308,008 +195953 569 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 506,070 +150 281,564,572 +256564 569 -
2019-09-12 Thu 506,274 +204 281,839,561 +274989 569 -
2019-09-13 Fri 506,491 +217 282,095,680 +256119 569 -
2019-09-14 Sat 506,749 +258 282,371,267 +275587 569 -
2019-09-15 Sun 506,947 +198 282,662,331 +291064 569 -
2019-09-16 Mon 507,237 +290 283,005,015 +342684 569 -
2019-09-17 Tue 507,378 +141 283,227,992 +222977 569 -
2019-09-18 Wed 507,000 -378 283,452,465 +224473 570 +1
2019-09-19 Thu 507,000 - 283,617,658 +165193 570 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2007 +3550919 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 27 min.