TVGRYpl
TVGRYpl

Statystyki kanału TVGRYpl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 952,302 - 483,137,550 - 2,228 -
2019-05-11 Sat 952,663 +361 483,587,145 +449595 2,230 +2
2019-05-12 Sun 953,028 +365 484,110,424 +523279 2,231 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 953,388 +360 484,594,337 +483913 2,232 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 953,836 +448 485,036,855 +442518 2,233 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 954,004 +168 485,531,076 +494221 2,236 +3
2019-05-16 Thu 954,336 +332 486,087,035 +555959 2,235 -1
2019-05-17 Fri 954,573 +237 486,540,775 +453740 2,238 +3
2019-05-18 Sat 954,978 +405 487,078,749 +537974 2,238 -
2019-05-19 Sun 955,484 +506 487,763,841 +685092 2,239 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 955,881 +397 488,225,139 +461298 2,240 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 956,191 +310 488,655,809 +430670 2,242 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 956,581 +390 489,114,955 +459146 2,244 +2
2019-05-23 Thu 956,861 +280 489,528,763 +413808 2,244 -
2019-05-24 Fri 957,196 +335 489,969,745 +440982 2,245 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +4894 +6832195 +17
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 53 min.