TVP VOD
TVP VOD

Statystyki kanału TVP VOD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-02 Tue 620,447 - 1,005,431,834 - 8,857 -
2019-07-03 Wed 620,892 +445 1,005,985,535 +553701 8,857 -
2019-07-04 Thu 621,339 +447 1,006,505,034 +519499 8,858 +1
2019-07-05 Fri 621,860 +521 1,007,110,615 +605581 8,858 -
2019-07-06 Sat 622,415 +555 1,007,695,402 +584787 8,858 -
2019-07-07 Sun 622,941 +526 1,008,271,658 +576256 8,858 -
2019-07-08 Mon 623,441 +500 1,008,878,226 +606568 8,858 -
2019-07-09 Tue 623,942 +501 1,009,429,292 +551066 8,858 -
2019-07-10 Wed 624,326 +384 1,009,932,391 +503099 8,858 -
2019-07-11 Thu 624,797 +471 1,010,479,468 +547077 8,858 -
2019-07-12 Fri 625,205 +408 1,010,969,393 +489925 8,860 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 625,848 +643 1,011,627,288 +657895 8,860 -
2019-07-14 Sun 626,164 +316 1,012,044,727 +417439 8,860 -
2019-07-15 Mon 627,033 +869 1,012,881,067 +836340 8,860 -
2019-07-16 Tue 627,466 +433 1,013,440,181 +559114 8,860 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7019 +8008347 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.