TVP VOD
TVP VOD

Statystyki kanału TVP VOD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 651,713 - 1,042,241,308 - 8,917 -
2019-09-09 Mon 651,947 +234 1,042,574,563 +333255 8,918 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 652,303 +356 1,043,015,614 +441051 8,921 +3
2019-09-11 Wed 652,545 +242 1,043,459,684 +444070 8,925 +4
2019-09-12 Thu 652,791 +246 1,043,912,641 +452957 8,925 -
2019-09-13 Fri 653,259 +468 1,044,523,805 +611164 8,929 +4
2019-09-14 Sat 653,601 +342 1,044,942,941 +419136 8,930 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 653,950 +349 1,045,439,758 +496817 8,930 -
2019-09-16 Mon 654,242 +292 1,045,879,506 +439748 8,952 +22
2019-09-17 Tue 654,516 +274 1,046,296,709 +417203 8,954 +2
2019-09-18 Wed 654,000 -516 1,046,781,178 +484469 8,956 +2
2019-09-19 Thu 655,000 +1000 1,047,399,820 +618642 8,963 +7
2019-09-20 Fri 655,000 - 1,047,813,049 +413229 8,963 -
2019-09-21 Sat 656,000 +1000 1,048,304,236 +491187 8,963 -
2019-09-22 Sun 656,000 - 1,048,784,104 +479868 8,963 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4287 +6542796 +46
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 4 min.