TVP VOD
TVP VOD

Statystyki kanału TVP VOD

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-06 Wed 673,000 - 1,072,153,392 - 9,178 -
2019-11-07 Thu 673,000 - 1,072,594,798 +441406 9,186 +8
2019-11-08 Fri 673,000 - 1,073,127,676 +532878 9,186 -
2019-11-09 Sat 674,000 +1000 1,073,685,069 +557393 9,192 +6
2019-11-10 Sun 674,000 - 1,074,601,483 +916414 9,196 +4
2019-11-11 Mon 675,000 +1000 1,075,177,243 +575760 9,197 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 675,000 - 1,075,670,577 +493334 9,211 +14
2019-11-13 Wed 675,000 - 1,076,158,723 +488146 9,214 +3
2019-11-14 Thu 676,000 +1000 1,076,648,038 +489315 9,216 +2
2019-11-15 Fri 676,000 - 1,077,380,963 +732925 9,223 +7
2019-11-16 Sat 677,000 +1000 1,077,974,956 +593993 9,226 +3
2019-11-17 Sun 677,000 - 1,078,562,278 +587322 9,226 -
2019-11-18 Mon 678,000 +1000 1,079,128,030 +565752 9,232 +6
2019-11-19 Tue 678,000 - 1,079,674,047 +546017 9,231 -1
2019-11-20 Wed 679,000 +1000 1,080,419,120 +745073 9,249 +18
Podsumowanie ogółem +6000 +8265728 +71
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 38 min.