TechnoStrefa
TechnoStrefa

Statystyki kanału TechnoStrefa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 184,876 - 24,866,454 - 499 -
2019-09-06 Fri 184,901 +25 24,889,436 +22982 500 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 184,942 +41 24,917,720 +28284 501 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 184,966 +24 24,934,695 +16975 502 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 185,011 +45 24,962,623 +27928 503 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 185,208 +197 24,991,684 +29061 504 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 185,349 +141 25,025,286 +33602 504 -
2019-09-12 Thu 185,510 +161 25,065,245 +39959 505 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 185,562 +52 25,091,148 +25903 506 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 185,622 +60 25,111,662 +20514 506 -
2019-09-15 Sun 185,684 +62 25,131,329 +19667 506 -
2019-09-16 Mon 185,736 +52 25,152,052 +20723 507 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 185,776 +40 25,169,933 +17881 507 -
2019-09-18 Wed 185,000 -776 25,187,285 +17352 507 -
2019-09-19 Thu 185,000 - 25,198,338 +11053 508 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +124 +331884 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 34 min.