TechnoStrefa
TechnoStrefa

Statystyki kanału TechnoStrefa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 170,557 - 21,167,080 - 437 -
2019-05-08 Wed 170,780 +223 21,217,048 +49968 438 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 170,863 +83 21,237,010 +19962 438 -
2019-05-10 Fri 170,914 +51 21,251,137 +14127 439 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 171,010 +96 21,278,917 +27780 439 -
2019-05-12 Sun 171,124 +114 21,303,497 +24580 439 -
2019-05-13 Mon 171,335 +211 21,344,902 +41405 440 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 171,516 +181 21,380,303 +35401 440 -
2019-05-15 Wed 171,598 +82 21,409,290 +28987 441 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 171,668 +70 21,430,064 +20774 441 -
2019-05-17 Fri 171,724 +56 21,447,678 +17614 441 -
2019-05-18 Sat 171,800 +76 21,485,528 +37850 442 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 171,950 +150 21,531,006 +45478 442 -
2019-05-20 Mon 172,049 +99 21,566,068 +35062 442 -
2019-05-21 Tue 172,155 +106 21,608,220 +42152 443 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1598 +441140 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 20 min.