TheChudyShow
TheChudyShow

Statystyki kanału TheChudyShow

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 21,660 - 136,838 - 42 -
2019-05-09 Thu 21,659 -1 136,842 +4 42 -
2019-05-10 Fri 21,659 - 136,846 +4 42 -
2019-05-11 Sat 21,654 -5 136,853 +7 42 -
2019-05-12 Sun 21,654 - 136,872 +19 42 -
2019-05-13 Mon 21,654 - 136,882 +10 42 -
2019-05-14 Tue 21,653 -1 136,888 +6 42 -
2019-05-15 Wed 21,647 -6 136,891 +3 42 -
2019-05-16 Thu 21,638 -9 136,897 +6 42 -
2019-05-17 Fri 21,636 -2 136,902 +5 42 -
2019-05-18 Sat 21,634 -2 136,907 +5 42 -
2019-05-19 Sun 21,633 -1 136,919 +12 42 -
2019-05-20 Mon 21,630 -3 136,931 +12 42 -
2019-05-21 Tue 21,630 - 136,935 +4 42 -
2019-05-22 Wed 21,630 - 136,938 +3 42 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -30 +100 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 21 min.