TheChudyShow
TheChudyShow

Statystyki kanału TheChudyShow

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 21,454 - 162,838 - 43 -
2019-09-06 Fri 21,452 -2 162,916 +78 43 -
2019-09-07 Sat 21,452 - 162,544 -372 43 -
2019-09-08 Sun 21,450 -2 162,564 +20 43 -
2019-09-09 Mon 21,450 - 162,588 +24 43 -
2019-09-10 Tue 21,447 -3 162,596 +8 43 -
2019-09-11 Wed 21,449 +2 162,612 +16 43 -
2019-09-12 Thu 21,448 -1 162,613 +1 43 -
2019-09-13 Fri 21,444 -4 162,617 +4 43 -
2019-09-14 Sat 21,444 - 162,622 +5 43 -
2019-09-15 Sun 21,446 +2 162,625 +3 43 -
2019-09-16 Mon 21,441 -5 162,635 +10 43 -
2019-09-17 Tue 21,441 - 162,643 +8 43 -
2019-09-18 Wed 21,441 - 162,647 +4 43 -
2019-09-19 Thu 21,400 -41 162,656 +9 43 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -54 -182 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 17 min.