Thor
Thor

Statystyki kanału Thor

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 204,357 - 11,666,908 - 94 -
2019-09-03 Tue 204,334 -23 11,668,328 +1420 94 -
2019-09-04 Wed 204,331 -3 11,669,571 +1243 94 -
2019-09-05 Thu 204,318 -13 11,670,785 +1214 94 -
2019-09-06 Fri 204,316 -2 11,672,267 +1482 94 -
2019-09-07 Sat 204,309 -7 11,672,993 +726 94 -
2019-09-08 Sun 204,286 -23 11,675,622 +2629 94 -
2019-09-09 Mon 204,276 -10 11,677,832 +2210 94 -
2019-09-10 Tue 204,270 -6 11,679,908 +2076 94 -
2019-09-11 Wed 204,272 +2 11,682,094 +2186 94 -
2019-09-12 Thu 204,273 +1 11,684,147 +2053 94 -
2019-09-13 Fri 204,247 -26 11,686,571 +2424 94 -
2019-09-14 Sat 204,234 -13 11,687,518 +947 94 -
2019-09-15 Sun 204,216 -18 11,689,380 +1862 94 -
2019-09-16 Mon 204,216 - 11,690,706 +1326 94 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -141 +23798 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 47 min.