Trojtek
Trojtek

Statystyki kanału Trojtek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 169,004 - 19,375,453 - 70 -
2019-05-10 Fri 168,953 -51 19,394,263 +18810 70 -
2019-05-11 Sat 168,932 -21 19,400,023 +5760 70 -
2019-05-12 Sun 168,904 -28 19,409,136 +9113 70 -
2019-05-13 Mon 168,870 -34 19,415,060 +5924 70 -
2019-05-14 Tue 168,840 -30 19,420,173 +5113 70 -
2019-05-15 Wed 168,751 -89 19,428,746 +8573 70 -
2019-05-16 Thu 168,722 -29 19,433,588 +4842 66 -4
2019-05-17 Fri 168,671 -51 19,451,914 +18326 63 -3
2019-05-18 Sat 168,622 -49 18,979,307 -472607 63 -
2019-05-19 Sun 168,625 +3 18,983,351 +4044 63 -
2019-05-20 Mon 168,666 +41 18,988,684 +5333 63 -
2019-05-21 Tue 168,672 +6 18,993,002 +4318 63 -
2019-05-22 Wed 168,671 -1 18,996,393 +3391 63 -
2019-05-23 Thu 168,672 +1 18,998,722 +2329 63 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -332 -376731 -7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.