Tryniu
Tryniu

Statystyki kanału Tryniu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-06 Fri 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-07 Sat 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-08 Sun 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-09 Mon 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-10 Tue 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-11 Wed 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-12 Thu 63 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-13 Fri 62 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-09-14 Sat 62 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-15 Sun 62 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-16 Mon 62 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-17 Tue 62 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-18 Wed 62 - 0 - 0 -
2019-09-19 Thu 62 - 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 22 min.