Turkan
Turkan

Statystyki kanału Turkan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 187,389 - 23,924,370 - 235 -
2019-09-03 Tue 187,378 -11 23,926,103 +1733 235 -
2019-09-04 Wed 187,368 -10 23,928,133 +2030 235 -
2019-09-05 Thu 187,353 -15 23,930,307 +2174 235 -
2019-09-06 Fri 187,354 +1 23,931,703 +1396 235 -
2019-09-07 Sat 187,350 -4 23,934,315 +2612 235 -
2019-09-08 Sun 187,334 -16 23,936,502 +2187 235 -
2019-09-09 Mon 187,322 -12 23,939,223 +2721 235 -
2019-09-10 Tue 187,325 +3 23,940,708 +1485 235 -
2019-09-11 Wed 187,331 +6 23,942,886 +2178 235 -
2019-09-12 Thu 187,310 -21 23,944,634 +1748 235 -
2019-09-13 Fri 187,303 -7 23,946,480 +1846 235 -
2019-09-14 Sat 187,303 - 23,949,273 +2793 235 -
2019-09-15 Sun 187,288 -15 23,951,859 +2586 235 -
2019-09-16 Mon 187,295 +7 23,954,782 +2923 235 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -94 +30412 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 47 min.