VCR
VCR

Statystyki kanału VCR

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-21 Thu 497,000 - 108,478,765 - 1,320 -
2019-11-22 Fri 497,000 - 108,533,793 +55028 1,319 -1
2019-11-23 Sat 497,000 - 108,600,916 +67123 1,321 +2
2019-11-24 Sun 497,000 - 108,698,058 +97142 1,322 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 497,000 - 108,759,680 +61622 1,324 +2
2019-11-26 Tue 498,000 +1000 108,914,596 +154916 1,326 +2
2019-11-27 Wed 498,000 - 109,004,357 +89761 1,326 -
2019-11-28 Thu 498,000 - 109,087,188 +82831 1,329 +3
2019-11-29 Fri 498,000 - 109,177,127 +89939 1,328 -1
2019-11-30 Sat 498,000 - 109,258,235 +81108 1,330 +2
2019-12-01 Sun 498,000 - 109,421,074 +162839 1,335 +5
2019-12-02 Mon 498,000 - 109,476,797 +55723 1,334 -1
2019-12-03 Tue 498,000 - 109,549,631 +72834 1,333 -1
2019-12-04 Wed 498,000 - 109,616,237 +66606 1,337 +4
2019-12-05 Thu 498,000 - 109,671,467 +55230 1,337 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1000 +1192702 +17
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 2 min.