Vanila Records
Vanila Records
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Vanila Records

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-25 Mon 527,000 - 771,853,038 - 614 -
2019-11-26 Tue 527,000 - 772,023,400 +170362 614 -
2019-11-27 Wed 527,000 - 772,251,779 +228379 614 -
2019-11-28 Thu 527,000 - 772,459,569 +207790 614 -
2019-11-29 Fri 527,000 - 772,856,074 +396505 614 -
2019-11-30 Sat 527,000 - 773,158,639 +302565 614 -
2019-12-01 Sun 528,000 +1000 773,512,554 +353915 614 -
2019-12-02 Mon 528,000 - 773,702,540 +189986 615 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 528,000 - 773,899,944 +197404 615 -
2019-12-04 Wed 528,000 - 774,096,775 +196831 615 -
2019-12-05 Thu 528,000 - 774,413,538 +316763 616 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 528,000 - 774,665,391 +251853 617 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 529,000 +1000 774,956,023 +290632 617 -
2019-12-08 Sun 529,000 - 775,309,283 +353260 617 -
2019-12-09 Mon 529,000 - 775,510,644 +201361 617 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2000 +3657606 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 13 min.