VeniVidiWicjusz
VeniVidiWicjusz

Statystyki kanału VeniVidiWicjusz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 34,932 - 2,982,871 - 95 -
2019-05-11 Sat 34,931 -1 2,982,945 +74 95 -
2019-05-12 Sun 34,931 - 2,983,005 +60 95 -
2019-05-13 Mon 34,926 -5 2,983,103 +98 95 -
2019-05-14 Tue 34,926 - 2,983,172 +69 95 -
2019-05-15 Wed 34,883 -43 2,983,253 +81 95 -
2019-05-16 Thu 34,862 -21 2,983,318 +65 95 -
2019-05-17 Fri 34,852 -10 2,983,406 +88 95 -
2019-05-18 Sat 34,845 -7 2,983,468 +62 95 -
2019-05-19 Sun 34,839 -6 2,983,539 +71 95 -
2019-05-20 Mon 34,831 -8 2,983,594 +55 95 -
2019-05-21 Tue 34,829 -2 2,983,676 +82 95 -
2019-05-22 Wed 34,824 -5 2,983,748 +72 95 -
2019-05-23 Thu 34,823 -1 2,983,814 +66 95 -
2019-05-24 Fri 34,819 -4 2,983,852 +38 95 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -113 +981 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 16 min.