Vevo Polska
Vevo Polska

Statystyki kanału Vevo Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-06 Tue 64,100 - 2,118,850 - 70 -
2019-08-07 Wed 64,109 +9 2,119,118 +268 70 -
2019-08-08 Thu 64,111 +2 2,119,279 +161 70 -
2019-08-09 Fri 64,119 +8 2,119,349 +70 70 -
2019-08-10 Sat 64,136 +17 2,119,703 +354 70 -
2019-08-11 Sun 64,141 +5 2,119,831 +128 70 -
2019-08-12 Mon 64,164 +23 2,120,036 +205 70 -
2019-08-13 Tue 64,180 +16 2,120,320 +284 70 -
2019-08-14 Wed 64,197 +17 2,120,511 +191 70 -
2019-08-15 Thu 64,197 - 2,120,647 +136 70 -
2019-08-16 Fri 64,211 +14 2,120,814 +167 70 -
2019-08-17 Sat 64,241 +30 2,121,058 +244 70 -
2019-08-18 Sun 64,248 +7 2,121,226 +168 70 -
2019-08-19 Mon 64,256 +8 2,121,403 +177 70 -
2019-08-20 Tue 64,266 +10 2,121,492 +89 70 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +166 +2642 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.