Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału WEEKEND - Oficjalny

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 323,186 - 299,463,762 - 420 -
2019-05-11 Sat 323,280 +94 299,547,718 +83956 420 -
2019-05-12 Sun 323,424 +144 299,644,847 +97129 420 -
2019-05-13 Mon 323,483 +59 299,704,371 +59524 420 -
2019-05-14 Tue 323,524 +41 299,758,169 +53798 420 -
2019-05-15 Wed 323,567 +43 299,805,059 +46890 420 -
2019-05-16 Thu 323,640 +73 299,861,195 +56136 420 -
2019-05-17 Fri 323,752 +112 299,931,302 +70107 420 -
2019-05-18 Sat 323,867 +115 300,009,979 +78677 420 -
2019-05-19 Sun 324,004 +137 300,108,388 +98409 420 -
2019-05-20 Mon 324,034 +30 300,151,241 +42853 420 -
2019-05-20 Mon 324,071 +37 300,170,493 +19252 420 -
2019-05-21 Tue 324,145 +74 300,223,871 +53378 420 -
2019-05-22 Wed 324,198 +53 300,277,063 +53192 420 -
2019-05-23 Thu 324,267 +69 300,335,835 +58772 420 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1081 +872073 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.