WEXON
WEXON

Statystyki kanału WEXON

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-30 Sat 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-01 Sun 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-02 Mon 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-03 Tue 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-04 Wed 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-05 Thu 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-06 Fri 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-07 Sat 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-08 Sun 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-09 Mon 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-10 Tue 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-11 Wed 30,200 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-12 Thu 30,100 -100 0 - 0 -
2019-12-13 Fri 30,100 - 0 - 0 -
2019-12-14 Sat 30,100 - 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -100 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 10 min.