Weronika Jaguś
Weronika Jaguś
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Weronika Jaguś

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-07 Sat 232,989 - 16,516,595 - 181 -
2019-09-08 Sun 233,122 +133 16,545,673 +29078 181 -
2019-09-09 Mon 233,212 +90 16,561,770 +16097 181 -
2019-09-10 Tue 233,284 +72 16,570,888 +9118 181 -
2019-09-11 Wed 233,327 +43 16,588,171 +17283 182 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 233,389 +62 16,626,147 +37976 182 -
2019-09-13 Fri 233,429 +40 16,647,607 +21460 182 -
2019-09-14 Sat 233,454 +25 16,662,710 +15103 182 -
2019-09-15 Sun 233,496 +42 16,678,768 +16058 182 -
2019-09-16 Mon 233,550 +54 16,698,307 +19539 182 -
2019-09-17 Tue 233,583 +33 16,707,085 +8778 182 -
2019-09-18 Wed 233,000 -583 16,715,213 +8128 182 -
2019-09-19 Thu 233,000 - 16,724,174 +8961 182 -
2019-09-20 Fri 233,000 - 16,732,827 +8653 182 -
2019-09-21 Sat 233,000 - 16,782,364 +49537 183 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +11 +265769 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 57 min.