Weza
Weza

Statystyki kanału Weza

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 267,525 - 22,637,820 - 582 -
2019-05-11 Sat 267,534 +9 22,646,480 +8660 582 -
2019-05-12 Sun 267,568 +34 22,659,017 +12537 583 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 267,609 +41 22,675,701 +16684 583 -
2019-05-14 Tue 267,675 +66 22,688,475 +12774 583 -
2019-05-15 Wed 267,439 -236 22,703,851 +15376 584 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 267,327 -112 22,715,619 +11768 584 -
2019-05-17 Fri 267,316 -11 22,723,700 +8081 584 -
2019-05-18 Sat 267,311 -5 22,732,602 +8902 584 -
2019-05-19 Sun 267,334 +23 22,742,662 +10060 584 -
2019-05-20 Mon 267,327 -7 22,753,775 +11113 585 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 267,330 +3 22,773,180 +19405 585 -
2019-05-22 Wed 267,310 -20 22,791,683 +18503 586 +1
2019-05-23 Thu 267,307 -3 22,807,312 +15629 586 -
2019-05-24 Fri 267,315 +8 22,820,922 +13610 587 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -210 +183102 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 20 min.