Statystyki kanału Wojtek Szumanski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 168,477 - 40,561,732 - 52 -
2019-09-09 Mon 168,621 +144 40,606,289 +44557 51 -1
2019-09-10 Tue 168,664 +43 40,629,789 +23500 51 -
2019-09-11 Wed 168,712 +48 40,661,210 +31421 50 -1
2019-09-12 Thu 168,782 +70 40,696,501 +35291 50 -
2019-09-13 Fri 168,858 +76 40,726,702 +30201 50 -
2019-09-14 Sat 168,953 +95 40,760,463 +33761 50 -
2019-09-15 Sun 169,046 +93 40,798,886 +38423 50 -
2019-09-16 Mon 169,146 +100 40,840,972 +42086 50 -
2019-09-17 Tue 169,199 +53 40,865,498 +24526 50 -
2019-09-18 Wed 169,000 -199 40,891,698 +26200 50 -
2019-09-19 Thu 169,000 - 40,941,414 +49716 51 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 169,000 - 40,993,633 +52219 51 -
2019-09-21 Sat 169,000 - 41,057,290 +63657 50 -1
2019-09-22 Sun 169,000 - 41,099,738 +42448 50 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +523 +538006 -2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 45 min.