Statystyki kanału Wojtek Szumanski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 160,683 - 37,044,928 - 68 -
2019-05-13 Mon 160,831 +148 37,095,908 +50980 67 -1
2019-05-14 Tue 161,019 +188 37,140,388 +44480 68 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 161,129 +110 37,189,207 +48819 66 -2
2019-05-16 Thu 161,270 +141 37,237,989 +48782 68 +2
2019-05-17 Fri 161,459 +189 37,298,627 +60638 68 -
2019-05-18 Sat 161,605 +146 37,348,657 +50030 68 -
2019-05-19 Sun 161,707 +102 37,391,045 +42388 68 -
2019-05-20 Mon 161,769 +62 37,420,072 +29027 68 -
2019-05-21 Tue 161,853 +84 37,451,959 +31887 68 -
2019-05-22 Wed 161,935 +82 37,484,265 +32306 68 -
2019-05-23 Thu 162,006 +71 37,519,978 +35713 67 -1
2019-05-24 Fri 162,109 +103 37,547,389 +27411 67 -
2019-05-25 Sat 162,198 +89 37,580,954 +33565 68 +1
2019-05-26 Sun 162,242 +44 37,586,496 +5542 68 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1559 +541568 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.