WuWunio
WuWunio

Statystyki kanału WuWunio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 193,057 - 68,729,628 - 271 -
2019-09-06 Fri 193,101 +44 68,752,220 +22592 271 -
2019-09-07 Sat 193,730 +629 68,916,407 +164187 272 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 194,079 +349 69,016,333 +99926 272 -
2019-09-09 Mon 194,324 +245 69,095,746 +79413 272 -
2019-09-10 Tue 194,464 +140 69,150,898 +55152 272 -
2019-09-11 Wed 194,604 +140 69,203,665 +52767 272 -
2019-09-12 Thu 194,792 +188 69,271,775 +68110 272 -
2019-09-13 Fri 194,868 +76 69,307,620 +35845 272 -
2019-09-14 Sat 194,960 +92 69,343,526 +35906 272 -
2019-09-15 Sun 195,055 +95 69,382,020 +38494 272 -
2019-09-16 Mon 195,127 +72 69,418,592 +36572 272 -
2019-09-17 Tue 195,192 +65 69,447,163 +28571 272 -
2019-09-18 Wed 195,000 -192 69,487,087 +39924 272 -
2019-09-19 Thu 195,000 - 69,502,862 +15775 272 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1943 +773234 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 5 min.