WuWunio
WuWunio

Statystyki kanału WuWunio

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 178,059 - 64,818,048 - 267 -
2019-05-10 Fri 178,187 +128 64,854,546 +36498 267 -
2019-05-11 Sat 178,294 +107 64,889,174 +34628 267 -
2019-05-12 Sun 178,403 +109 64,921,784 +32610 267 -
2019-05-13 Mon 178,569 +166 64,957,777 +35993 267 -
2019-05-14 Tue 178,673 +104 64,989,833 +32056 267 -
2019-05-15 Wed 178,779 +106 65,016,524 +26691 267 -
2019-05-16 Thu 178,864 +85 65,041,455 +24931 267 -
2019-05-17 Fri 179,109 +245 65,096,552 +55097 268 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 179,343 +234 65,207,076 +110524 268 -
2019-05-19 Sun 179,522 +179 65,270,360 +63284 268 -
2019-05-20 Mon 179,663 +141 65,322,706 +52346 268 -
2019-05-21 Tue 179,784 +121 65,364,902 +42196 268 -
2019-05-22 Wed 179,908 +124 65,402,540 +37638 268 -
2019-05-23 Thu 180,058 +150 65,444,330 +41790 268 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1999 +626282 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.