Wydawnictwo WAM
Wydawnictwo WAM
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Wydawnictwo WAM

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 27,289 - 10,544,458 - 703 -
2019-05-08 Wed 27,300 +11 10,549,626 +5168 703 -
2019-05-09 Thu 27,311 +11 10,554,576 +4950 703 -
2019-05-10 Fri 27,331 +20 10,559,678 +5102 703 -
2019-05-11 Sat 27,345 +14 10,564,519 +4841 703 -
2019-05-12 Sun 27,364 +19 10,569,051 +4532 703 -
2019-05-13 Mon 27,375 +11 10,573,976 +4925 703 -
2019-05-14 Tue 27,389 +14 10,579,587 +5611 703 -
2019-05-15 Wed 27,398 +9 10,585,260 +5673 703 -
2019-05-16 Thu 27,411 +13 10,590,702 +5442 703 -
2019-05-17 Fri 27,427 +16 10,596,420 +5718 703 -
2019-05-18 Sat 27,437 +10 10,600,525 +4105 703 -
2019-05-19 Sun 27,461 +24 10,605,011 +4486 703 -
2019-05-20 Mon 27,479 +18 10,610,990 +5979 703 -
2019-05-21 Tue 27,502 +23 10,617,266 +6276 703 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +213 +72808 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 44 min.