Yoji720
Yoji720
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Yoji720

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-11 Sat 521,930 - 173,543,437 - 2,859 -
2019-05-12 Sun 521,993 +63 173,582,932 +39495 2,860 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 522,037 +44 173,611,272 +28340 2,859 -1
2019-05-14 Tue 522,051 +14 173,640,851 +29579 2,859 -
2019-05-15 Wed 521,856 -195 173,667,650 +26799 2,859 -
2019-05-16 Thu 521,553 -303 173,695,115 +27465 2,859 -
2019-05-17 Fri 521,425 -128 173,722,854 +27739 2,859 -
2019-05-18 Sat 521,426 +1 173,750,693 +27839 2,859 -
2019-05-19 Sun 521,445 +19 173,786,706 +36013 2,859 -
2019-05-20 Mon 521,486 +41 173,813,364 +26658 2,859 -
2019-05-21 Tue 521,499 +13 173,839,645 +26281 2,859 -
2019-05-22 Wed 521,427 -72 173,883,566 +43921 2,862 +3
2019-05-23 Thu 521,442 +15 173,913,874 +30308 2,859 -3
2019-05-24 Fri 521,436 -6 173,944,458 +30584 2,858 -1
2019-05-25 Sat 521,471 +35 173,979,378 +34920 2,860 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem -459 +435941 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 23 min.