Yoji720
Yoji720
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Yoji720

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 524,000 - 178,694,043 - 2,881 -
2019-11-01 Fri 524,000 - 178,720,621 +26578 2,881 -
2019-11-02 Sat 524,000 - 178,753,313 +32692 2,881 -
2019-11-03 Sun 525,000 +1000 178,783,906 +30593 2,881 -
2019-11-04 Mon 525,000 - 178,807,824 +23918 2,881 -
2019-11-05 Tue 525,000 - 178,833,122 +25298 2,883 +2
2019-11-06 Wed 525,000 - 178,941,470 +108348 2,883 -
2019-11-07 Thu 526,000 +1000 179,131,888 +190418 2,889 +6
2019-11-08 Fri 527,000 +1000 179,304,765 +172877 2,890 +1
2019-11-09 Sat 528,000 +1000 179,580,401 +275636 2,891 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 529,000 +1000 179,809,822 +229421 2,892 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 530,000 +1000 180,089,626 +279804 2,894 +2
2019-11-12 Tue 531,000 +1000 180,396,444 +306818 2,897 +3
2019-11-13 Wed 531,000 - 180,505,494 +109050 2,898 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 531,000 - 180,602,656 +97162 2,898 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7000 +1908613 +17
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 31 min.