Yoji720
Yoji720
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Yoji720

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 524,147 - 177,312,058 - 2,863 -
2019-09-10 Tue 524,148 +1 177,329,428 +17370 2,863 -
2019-09-11 Wed 524,153 +5 177,346,739 +17311 2,863 -
2019-09-12 Thu 524,130 -23 177,360,766 +14027 2,863 -
2019-09-13 Fri 524,058 -72 177,388,295 +27529 2,864 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 524,090 +32 177,404,537 +16242 2,863 -1
2019-09-15 Sun 524,098 +8 177,433,160 +28623 2,863 -
2019-09-16 Mon 524,090 -8 177,453,999 +20839 2,863 -
2019-09-17 Tue 524,061 -29 177,472,596 +18597 2,863 -
2019-09-18 Wed 524,000 -61 177,492,335 +19739 2,863 -
2019-09-19 Thu 524,000 - 177,523,402 +31067 2,864 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 524,000 - 177,539,284 +15882 2,863 -1
2019-09-21 Sat 524,000 - 177,564,792 +25508 2,863 -
2019-09-22 Sun 524,000 - 177,594,110 +29318 2,863 -
2019-09-23 Mon 524,000 - 177,608,928 +14818 2,863 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -147 +296870 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.