Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału YoshihitoMayoshe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 443,929 - 44,915,610 - 955 -
2019-05-08 Wed 444,822 +893 45,028,934 +113324 955 -
2019-05-09 Thu 445,510 +688 45,093,271 +64337 955 -
2019-05-10 Fri 446,147 +637 45,154,848 +61577 955 -
2019-05-11 Sat 447,225 +1078 45,290,489 +135641 956 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 448,237 +1012 45,388,687 +98198 956 -
2019-05-13 Mon 449,008 +771 45,454,822 +66135 956 -
2019-05-14 Tue 450,002 +994 45,585,203 +130381 957 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 450,802 +800 45,693,177 +107974 957 -
2019-05-16 Thu 451,397 +595 45,766,901 +73724 957 -
2019-05-17 Fri 451,829 +432 45,848,804 +81903 958 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 452,996 +1167 46,064,868 +216064 958 -
2019-05-19 Sun 454,406 +1410 46,298,981 +234113 959 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 455,270 +864 46,416,982 +118001 959 -
2019-05-21 Tue 456,208 +938 46,533,731 +116749 959 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +12279 +1618121 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 32 min.