YouTube
YouTube

Statystyki kanału YouTube

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 144,775 - 31,159,970 - 1,056 -
2019-05-10 Fri 144,773 -2 31,165,703 +5733 1,056 -
2019-05-11 Sat 144,762 -11 31,174,647 +8944 1,057 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 144,753 -9 31,185,248 +10601 1,057 -
2019-05-13 Mon 144,746 -7 31,191,115 +5867 1,057 -
2019-05-14 Tue 144,740 -6 31,196,925 +5810 1,058 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 144,556 -184 31,211,011 +14086 1,058 -
2019-05-16 Thu 144,481 -75 31,224,905 +13894 1,059 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 144,479 -2 31,249,781 +24876 1,059 -
2019-05-18 Sat 144,494 +15 31,272,153 +22372 1,059 -
2019-05-19 Sun 144,506 +12 31,283,261 +11108 1,059 -
2019-05-20 Mon 144,509 +3 31,295,434 +12173 1,060 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 144,515 +6 31,309,296 +13862 1,061 +1
2019-05-22 Wed 144,504 -11 31,316,427 +7131 1,061 -
2019-05-23 Thu 144,501 -3 31,320,206 +3779 1,061 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -274 +160236 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 8 min.