Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ZABAWOWO I FAJOWO

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 205,404 - 114,348,186 - 285 -
2019-05-13 Mon 205,609 +205 114,445,871 +97685 285 -
2019-05-14 Tue 205,817 +208 114,550,170 +104299 286 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 206,061 +244 114,677,236 +127066 286 -
2019-05-16 Thu 206,202 +141 114,774,118 +96882 286 -
2019-05-17 Fri 206,419 +217 114,880,682 +106564 287 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 206,578 +159 114,984,088 +103406 287 -
2019-05-19 Sun 206,743 +165 115,072,257 +88169 287 -
2019-05-20 Mon 206,891 +148 115,148,649 +76392 287 -
2019-05-21 Tue 207,051 +160 115,232,752 +84103 288 +1
2019-05-22 Wed 207,197 +146 115,331,156 +98404 288 -
2019-05-23 Thu 207,354 +157 115,409,759 +78603 288 -
2019-05-24 Fri 207,468 +114 115,501,914 +92155 289 +1
2019-05-25 Sat 207,630 +162 115,606,235 +104321 289 -
2019-05-26 Sun 207,820 +190 115,701,627 +95392 289 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2416 +1353441 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 35 min.