Z Dvpy
Z Dvpy

Statystyki kanału Z Dvpy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 1,451,942 - 310,758,770 - 445 -
2019-09-10 Tue 1,451,845 -97 310,843,584 +84814 446 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 1,451,791 -54 310,892,206 +48622 446 -
2019-09-12 Thu 1,451,729 -62 310,975,706 +83500 447 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 1,451,644 -85 311,094,879 +119173 447 -
2019-09-14 Sat 1,451,642 -2 311,169,506 +74627 447 -
2019-09-15 Sun 1,451,645 +3 311,216,059 +46553 447 -
2019-09-16 Mon 1,451,682 +37 311,259,266 +43207 447 -
2019-09-17 Tue 1,450,000 -1682 311,301,423 +42157 447 -
2019-09-18 Wed 1,450,000 - 311,329,732 +28309 447 -
2019-09-19 Thu 1,450,000 - 311,358,505 +28773 448 +1
2019-09-20 Fri 1,450,000 - 311,427,117 +68612 448 -
2019-09-21 Sat 1,450,000 - 311,465,003 +37886 448 -
2019-09-22 Sun 1,450,000 - 311,576,463 +111460 449 +1
2019-09-23 Mon 1,450,000 - 311,613,144 +36681 449 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1942 +854374 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.