Z Dvpy
Z Dvpy

Statystyki kanału Z Dvpy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 1,432,684 - 296,407,053 - 426 -
2019-05-13 Mon 1,432,756 +72 296,476,096 +69043 426 -
2019-05-14 Tue 1,432,833 +77 296,542,671 +66575 426 -
2019-05-15 Wed 1,432,660 -173 296,623,254 +80583 424 -2
2019-05-16 Thu 1,432,620 -40 296,677,509 +54255 423 -1
2019-05-17 Fri 1,432,719 +99 296,954,270 +276761 427 +4
2019-05-18 Sat 1,433,458 +739 297,182,660 +228390 427 -
2019-05-19 Sun 1,434,133 +675 297,350,747 +168087 427 -
2019-05-20 Mon 1,434,916 +783 297,503,637 +152890 428 +1
2019-05-21 Tue 1,435,414 +498 297,755,314 +251677 428 -
2019-05-22 Wed 1,435,824 +410 297,900,511 +145197 428 -
2019-05-23 Thu 1,436,070 +246 297,996,392 +95881 429 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 1,436,379 +309 298,228,475 +232083 429 -
2019-05-25 Sat 1,436,737 +358 298,384,741 +156266 429 -
2019-05-26 Sun 1,437,226 +489 298,521,968 +137227 429 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4542 +2114915 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 41 min.